Quick artrage “inking” test

test-robby_CBernt

I wasn’t really aware artrage change so much… I remember I tried the first version of it and found it was cool, but I needed to master photoshop for the sake of school so I totally stopped using it… It’s great for inking but I still prefer my paint when it come to painting 🙂

Hey, this is “Robby”, one of my (old) final years exam’ character ! Yes he have a big nose, I did that for all of the characters : long or big nose…
Robby was inspired by a “mouse”, it’s not really obvious here… I will post some other images of him and his friend “Pica”.

Leave a Reply

