Warrior sketch

Guerriere_test02_cBernt

Another “MadeWithMischief” drawing, really like the software 🙂 Next time, should try to do some colors ! (and do some face studies too…)

2 responses to “Warrior sketch

  1. Doesn’t matter what software you use when you know how to us Light and Dark like that! Awesome work! but yeah that Mischief program is sweet, I downloaded the trial but been soooo busy haven’t had a chance to really -Reeaaallly into it. I am going to have to buy it with out question.

    • Thanks ! 🙂

      Honestly I like this one the most among all softwares I tested, I’m really glad you let me know about it !
      I hope they will add just a few more tools, that would be perfect, just some move selection and scale selection, one mirror tool and I’m the happiest guy on earth.

      Our concept artist is trying it too, she love it. This morning she said she feel more at ease with Mischief than Krita because it “feel” more natural. Hope I can see some of her test soon !

Leave a Reply

